0 Item(s) |
Total $0.00 |
Not logged in
Tektite Industries Inc
Made in the USA

Products

 

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Item(s)
Total $0.00
» Checkout
 
MARK III - 4 LED Reviews for the product - MARK III - 4 LED -
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Happy with purchase
- 08/12/2020
Used as stern light.I did receive the 2 led version Aug.2020
Simple and bright
- 05/11/2020
Nice simple light.Very bright.
Visibility
- 08/11/2019
Great visibility, simple design, durable, light weight, makes you feel safe when navigating at night.Also to be used as anchorlight, long life batteries
Plenty Bright, Very Durable, Reliable, Waterproof
- 09/15/2018
This review is for the Kayalu R25 Tektite Mark III Marker Light (single LED version). It is plenty bright, very durable, reliable and water proof. I use it as a stern light for windsurfing at night. It gets knocked around a lot and dunked in the water several times per week. It's never gotten any water inside of it. Also the batteries (3x AA) last a long time.
Five Stars
- 09/16/2016
Great light. Purchased 2 more for kids kayaks.
Five Stars
- 12/06/2016
Light works great! Just what I needed.
See and be seen. Oh and be legal too
- 08/05/2020
Best value of all the combinations I was comming up with and seeing. I wanted to make one. It would cost this or more. Suction cups dont stick. This mount system is fantastic. This lamp has 4 leds and is plenty bright on the water. First night paddle my friend said"thats bright". By the 3rd time I suggested she paddle in front of me. On land you could set up camp with it. Its brighter then a fullmoon glow. Offer a USB rechargeable version next.
good light for kayak
- 05/31/2020
made well, pretty bright too, nice price.
Good
- 07/27/2017
The product is good but I think it's overpriced
The price point was good and seems to be fairly durable thus far
- 07/27/2017
The light is not as bright as I had hoped but is adequate as a marker light for my kayak. The price point was good and seems to be fairly durable thus far.
Three Stars
- 03/25/2018
A bit longer than I thought it would be. Works well though

Customers who bought these products also bought.

Mark-Lite - Mark III Glow Cone
1 of 2
Price$5.95

International Shipping

We offer international shipping! Depending on your shipping country orders may be subject to duty and tax. We are not liable for covering any customs or duty charges, but you can use this duty and tax calculator to calclate how much you may have to pay for your order.
Click on the round button showing the flag of your country in the upper right corner of this window for an explanation of these charges.